Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,8
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tamara Trapp
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Dezember 2017

    LOVELY :)

    Tolle Lage (2 Gehminuten zum Titanic Museum). Trevor (Besitzer) ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. :) Parkmöglichkeit direkt beim Apartment (Tiefgarage). Das Apartment ist groß genug, 2 Badezimmer. Alles sauber und nett eingerichtet. "Alexa" inklusive. ;)
    Laura
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018

    Perfect!

    The apartment was fantastic, great location, great view from the balcony. All in all a brilliant apartment. Would recommend to friends and hope to come back soon.
    Eileen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    The apt was awesome and Trevor was very helpful and accommodating. The clear view of titanic from the balcony was fab ! Thanks Trevor we will be back !!
    Melissa
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    No where to leave luggage following check out
    Great location Modern Everything you needed
    Shelbie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barbara
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    A Perfect Apartment in a Perfect Location

    Communication was excellent and both before and during our stay and we were met at the apartment and shown around. The apartment is absolutely beautiful with stunning views of the Titanic Experience from our balcony!
    gazzazzau
    im

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018

    Brilliant.

    The apartment was fantastic. Very modern and in an excellently location. Very happy!
    Nicky
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. März 2018
    High quality apartment in a fantastic location. Having parking with the apartment was also great. Superb host very helpful, friendly and informative
    Allyson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018

    Warm clean and cosy with great location

    The fluorescent low energy light bulbs were a bit dim so had difficulty applying make up in the bedroom. Would have benefitted from a light on or over the dressing table. The reception on the television was dreadful. Not important for us on a short break with no children but would have been frustrating if staying longer.
    Spotlessly clean which I think is very important. Well equipped if we had been staying longer and wanted to eat in. Fabulous location.
    caitlin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018

    Wish we stayed longer!

    Trevor was so welcoming and give us loads of fab helpful information! The apartment is lovely, very comfortable.
    Janet
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Januar 2018

    Couldn't have been better!

    The matress on the bed in the main bedroom was too soft, I'm not a squishy matress person but that's a personal thing.
    The apartment, the location, the supplies in the kitchen, the whole apartment was perfect for our stay!
    alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Januar 2018
    Great apartment Ideally located for arena and titanic attractions Host very helpful and responds promptly to all communication
    Caroline Drew
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018
    Everything! An amazing apartment didn't want to leave. Excellent location and lovely modern apartment. Didn't want to go home.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kenneth
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aoife
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen